Our Staff

Need to contact your Teacher? 

Here is a list of the current Teachers and their email address:

Abramczuk, Barbara abramczukb@limestone.on.ca
Ardern, Jill ardernj@limestone.on.ca
Birchard, Jeff birchardj@limestone.on.ca
Bonsall, Adam bonsallaj@limestone.on.ca
Bonsall, Jody bonsallj@limestone.on.ca
Brinkman, David brinkmand@limestone.on.ca
Campeau, Matthew campeaum@limestone.on.ca
Chmay, Carol chmayc@limestone.on.ca
Collard, Todd collardt@limestone.on.ca
Davidson Harden, Adam davidsonhaa@limestone.on.ca
Demerling, Tina demerlinge@limestone.on.ca 
Donnan, Tiffiny donnant@limestone.on.ca
Dunham, Mark dunhamm@limestone.on.ca
Hale, Devon halede@limestone.on.ca
Hartwick, Michael hartwickm@limestone.on.ca
Heaton, Brian heatonbr@limestone.on.ca
Helsby, Amy helsbya@limestone.on.ca
Hubble, Steacy hubbles@limestone.on.ca
Kearns, Ryan kearnsrd@limestone.on.ca
Kelsey, Shalane kelseys@limestone.on.ca
Kiley, Megan kileym@limestone.on.ca
Kinney, Kristen kinneyk@limestone.on.ca
Kutluoglu, Tyler kutluoglut@limestone.on.ca
LeBlanc, Francine leblancf@limestone.on.ca
Mair, Becky smithr@limestone.on.ca
Marriott, Susan marriotts@limestone.on.ca
Mason, Nathan masonn@limestone.on.ca
McCrudden, Michaela mccruddenl@limestone.on.ca
McGowan, Lisa mcgowanl@limestone.on.ca
Miller, Chad millercha@limestone.on.ca
Miller, Michele millerm@limestone.on.ca
Mills, Brent millsbre@limestone.on.ca
Moore, Carrie mooreca@limestone.on.ca
Morrow, Nicole morrown@limestone.on.ca
Newstead, Michael newsteadmi@limestone.on.ca
Noble, Nick noblenicholas@limestone.on.ca
Oster, Glen osterg@limestone.on.ca
Paddle-Grant, Deborah paddled@limestone.on.ca
Roantree, Stephen roantreest@limestone.on.ca
Rodrigues, Amanda rodrigueza@limestone.on.ca 
Rose, Lisa roseli@limestone.on.ca
Satnik, Marcy satnikm@limestone.on.ca
Savage, Nancy savagena@limestone.on.ca
Sheffield, Daryl sheffieldd@limestone.on.ca
Shibley, Chris shibleyc@limestone.on.ca
Sindall, Craig sindallc@limestone.on.ca
Slate, Ali slatea@limestone.on.ca
Smallegange, Jenna smallegangej@limestone.on.ca
Sohn, Aleeza sohna@limestone.on.ca
Stewart, David stewartda@limestone.on.ca
Stinson, Heather stinsonh@limestone.on.ca
Taylor, Lisa taylorlisa@limestone.on.ca
Van Der Heyden, Frances vanderheyf@limestone.on.ca
Van Hoek, Kelly vanh@limestone.on.ca
Virgo, Marc virgom@limestone.on.ca
Walker, Kevin walkerkev@limestone.on.ca
Walker, Krista walkerkm@limestone.on.ca
Wilson, Aron wilsonar@limestone.on.ca
Wood, Jennifer woodjen@limestone.on.ca
Yanaky, Nancy yanakyn@limestone.on.ca